Staff


Ian S. Mercier, MBA, MPA
President & CEO
MCG Foundation, Inc.
imercier@mcgfoundation.org


Missi Neskorik
Executive Administrative Assistant
mneskorik@mcgfoundation.org


Tim Kearney
Chief Operating Officer/Assistant Secretary
tkearney@mcgfoundation.org


Angela Rees, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
arees@mcgfoundation.org


John Ellinger
IT Director
jellinger@mcgfoundation.org


Kimberly McCue
Stewardship Coordinator
kmccue@mcgfoundation.org


Allie Doolittle
Accounting Associate
adoolittle@mcgfoundation.org


Diane Sifre
Receptionist
dsifre@mcgfoundation.org